Please Login

X
Add Free live sex cams - Free adult webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lovely Dayana's Profile

Credit Tier

Lovely Dayana

Customers rated Lovely Dayana 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

 
1 of 8
Diaper_Me_Mommy
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
Amazing from start to finnish
kevdrew28
Wrote on: October 30, 2018
She is so kind to everyone and has an amazing smile! oh and her body is incredible. good luck staying away ;)
everygirlisbeautifull
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
very inoocent and cute!
Austin_107
Wrote on: September 30, 2018
Truly one of the sweetest and sexiest girls you could meet on here. Do yourself a favor and get to know her
ImUrGroot
Wrote on: August 10, 2018
Shes the special kind of person you dream about. And when you see her you cant imagine a moment without her.
DayanaMyGoddessQueen
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
The best woman in the world! The best model on F4F! The sweetest innocence, beautifully intelligent, cutest laugh, and very witty girl! My dominatrix goddess queen. As her loser slave I handover total control.
GoddessDayanasProperty
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
She loves to be the center, and she deserves it. From her beauty to how smart and witty she is. Shes so playful but also shy. She will always be worth serving as a slave. But she is also worth having as a friend, and a queen. Dayana is so very special.
DayanaMyGoddessQueen
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Absolutely the BEST! Great woman, smart, nice and very sweet. She is simply amazing!
Dayanas_Baby_Groot
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Incredibly sweet with a great sense of humor and stunningly gorgeous. She is the absolute best!
HungryHungryHippo
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Beautiful, sensual and most of all engaging. I enjoy every minute with her. *High Five* to anyone that can get her to Groot dance ... lol
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lovely Dayana. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use